SOAP AND GLORY- DIY BROW BAR

Hi guys, welcome back to my blog!

This post is concentrating on the Soap and Glory archery DIY brow bar! It retails at £12.

image

It is small and compact which makes it ideal for a handbag or travelling! It also includes everything you need- mirror and all necessary brushes! The only other thing you may need is tweezers. It also lasts for ages, I’ve had mine nearly a year, great quality for the price!

image

The instructions are included on the back of the box!

I get my eyebrows waxed and I pluck between if needed, but if you don’t, you would need to start by getting rid of unwanted hair!

image

You brush your brows through (brush included) and then apply the wax (brush also included), shown in the top left corner. This helps the colour attach to your hair and keeps them in place all day long!

Then you brush the colour over, I use the top right for everyday and bottom right for a more defined look. Then brush again!

Finally, I apply the highlighter from the bottom left to under my brow arch, with the included brush!

It is really simple to do and quick too! I also find it lasts all day and my eyebrows still look good after several hours!

If I have more time I may fill in my eyebrows with a pencil first. Sometimes before I apply the highlighter I put concealer around my brows,  just to make them really stand out! 

Thanks for reading the article, I hope you enjoyed it! What is your favourite eyebrow kit?!

Leave a Reply

