BODY SHOP FRESH NUDE FOUNDATION 

Hi guys, welcome back to my blog!

This week I am telling you about my foundation. The fresh nude foundation, from the body shop retails at £15 for 30ml. There are 16 shades to choose from, the one I use is called Bora Bora tiare 012.

The foundation contains SPF 15 and is semi-matte with a nude glow finish. The body shop products are cruelty free too!

I purchased the foundation from my local store. The assistant was very helpful and they matched the right foundation to my skin tone. It is a very good match.

I apply my foundation by squeezing a little bit (pea-sized) on the back of my hand. I then use my real technique brush to put it on my face. I start on my nose and eyelids and blend it outwards!

The pea sized amount I use, gives light coverage but you could build it up. It does give me a glow, is easy to apply and doesn’t feel heavy. However, sometimes I feel like it does sit on top of my skin and takes a little time to blend in.

It is semi-matte. I find it slides off my very oily nose. Although my primer and pressed powder improve this, it doesn’t stop it!

It is good value for money and the service from the staff was lovely.

Thanks for reading my.post. what foundation do you use?

2 thoughts on “BODY SHOP FRESH NUDE FOUNDATION 

Leave a Reply

