B. BRILLIANT- RICH COLOUR LIP GLOSS 

Hi guys, welcome back to my blog! This week I am telling you about the B. brilliant rich colour lip gloss.

The B. brand is exclusive to Superdrug and cruelty free. I chose the 165 berry crush shade. It was reduced to £ 1. 50 as they are repackaging their range.

It is a lovely colour and not a sticky gloss. it can be worn alone, but I find the coverage and colour is best when it is over a liner.

However, I find it does slide off, which leaves blotchy coverage. It is nice for a few hours but it wouldn’t last all day because it does wear off!

Thanks for reading my post! Do your prefer lipstick or gloss? 

Leave a Reply

