LUSH DREAM CREAM BODY LOTION- SELF PRESERVING

Hi guys, welcome back to my blog! This week I am telling you about the dream cream body lotion from Lush.

This retails at £12.95 for 240g. It contains oat milk to cool and protect skin, along with chamomile, organic extra virgin olive oil and organic cocoa butter. Lush list all the ingredients of all their products on their website. I chose the self preserving variety, which means it doesn’t contain any synthetic preservatives.

Lush are a company that do not test on animals and do not buy from companies that do. Lush are 100% vegetarian and 80% vegan. The staff are very friendly and helpful and I received samples to help me choose the correct product for me.

I went into lush for a moisturiser because I experience very dry and itchy legs around 100% of the time. Hot water (like bathing) makes it flare up and I also itch during my sleep. I can itch until I bleed and I’ve tried most moisturisers and found only temporary relief!

When I started using dream cream, I did not itch at all for six days, a miracle for me! I did then have a set back but it was because I epilated and then had a hot bath! But, it has been better since then.

I would highly recommend this product. It instantly cools and soothes the skin and works long term too!

Thanks for reading my post! What lush products have you tried?!

Leave a Reply

