BODY SHOP ADVENT CALENDAR (DAY 16-20)

Hi guys, welcome back to my blog! This week we are still focused on the body shop advent calendar, days 16 to 20!

On day 16 I received mango whipped lotion. It smells stunning and moisturised well, but again is thick so difficult to get out of the narrow bottle.

On day 17 I got a brow and lash comb. It serves it’s purposes. Although I did find that it was a bit big to get close enough to my eye to comb my lashes, I think it is because it is double sided.

On day 18 I received camomile eye make-up remover. I do not usually use eye make-up remover but I was very impressed. It removed my eye-make, even my waterproof mascara and was very gentle! I shall be adding this to my skin care routine.

On day 19, I got a shea lip butter. It smells nice and moisturised my lips.

On day 20 I received Polynesian island tiare shower gel. It smelt fresh and did not dry my skin at all!

Thanks for reading my post! Next week will be the last post on the body shop advent calendar!

Leave a Reply

