NYX- WICKED LIPPIE 

Hi guys, welcome back to my blog post! This week I am focused on the wicked lippie from the NYX brand.

These lipsticks retail at £5.50 and are avaliable in 12 shades. NYX is a cruelty free company that do not test on animals.

I received this from a colleague at work as a secret santa present. The lipstick is shade 12-envy. It is a dark metallic blue shade. This is exactly the shade I wanted from a blue lipstick. I applied it on the morning before a shift at work.

It does fade when eating or drinking and requires re-application. I was pleased with the product overall for the price but there are better quality lipsticks out there in similar shades.

Thanks for reading my post! Do you own a blue lipstick?

2 thoughts on “NYX- WICKED LIPPIE 

Leave a Reply

