TEA TREE MICELLAR WATER

Hi guys, welcome back to my blog! This week I have been using tea tree micellar water.

This is a brand exclusively avaliable from superdrug and the micellar water retails at £3.29.

Superdrug do not test their products on animals and this product is suitable for both vegetarians and vegans.

I use this product to remove my make-up, especially my long lasting lip glosses (the picture shows how much I love it!) I have a separate eye make-up remover. I dab some of this on a cotton wool pad and sweep it over my face after using a make-up wipe.

It removed my make-up and leaves my skin feeling fresh. Furthermore, with ingredients like tea tree it is good for your skin too!

Thanks for reading my post post. Do you use micellar water to remove your make-up?!

Leave a Reply

