B. REFRESHED ESSENCE LOTION

Hi guys, welcome back to my blog!

This week I am telling you about my experience when using the B. Refreshed essence lotion. This product is exclusive to superdrug and retails at  £6.99.

This product is to be applied after cleanser, to act as a toner before moisturising. I just drop some onto my fingertips and pay onto my face. It does as described, it is very refreshing!

It cools and refreshes the skin after cleansing but starts to moisturise before your day/night cream. I would recommend giving it a try!

It is simple, smells fresh and lasts for ages too! Have you used any B. Products before?

Leave a Reply

