BOURJOIS PARIS-VOLUME CLUBBING MASCARA

Hi guys, welcome back to my blog!

This week I have reviewed the volume clubbing mascara made by bourjois Paris.  It is the ultra black colour and retails at £7.99. It claims to give extreme volume and be ultra resistant.

It comes in very jazzy packaging and is a very good mascara. It stays on well with no flaking. It gives extreme volume without the need for fake eyelashes. I found it did clump slightly at the start but if I did it slower and in thinner layers this stopped.

For the first couple of applications the brush was so big I ended up with mascara on my brow bone, but once I got used to manoeuvring it, this stopped. It is ultra resistant though, no amount of rubbing will smudge it at all.

Thanks for reading my post. Have you used any bourjois Paris products?

Leave a Reply

