SUPERDRUG DRY SKIN BATH AND SHOWER CREAM

Hi guys, welcome back to my blog! This week I have reviewed the Superdrug dry skin bath and shower cream.

This product retails at £3.49 for 250ml. It is cruelty free, vegetarian and vegan. You apply it to your wet skin and then rinse it off with bath/shower water. It can be used on the face, body and hands!

I used it on my legs and at first I was sceptical. But, it left my legs feeling very moisturised. It has also been a good base to put less of my more intense mositurised on top, as I do have very dry skin.

Thanks for reading my post! What mosituriser do you use!

Leave a Reply

