BODY SHOP BROW DEFINER

Hi guys, welcome back to my blog! This week I have reviewed the brow definer from the body shop.

Body shop are cruelty free and this product retails at £9.00 for a 1.4g product. I purchased the medium brown shade which is perfect for me.

It is a three in one brow definer. It is two thirds eyebrow pencil, then a third highlight with a comb on the lid too.

It gives good natural colour. The highlight is an excellent idea, which I put just under my arch and blend either with my fingertip or a brush. The comb on the lid is very handy too!

If I am in a rush I just use the eyebrow pencil but usually I use my urban decay powder kit over the top of this to exaggerate my brows more!

Thanks for reading my post! What eyebrow products do you use?

Leave a Reply

